Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista / Telefone
Banco BTG Pactual

Gustavo Cambauva

gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com

+55 21 3383-2451

Bradesco BBI

Luiz Mauricio Garcia

lmgarcia@bradescobbi.com.br

+55 11 2178-4223

Goldman Sachs

Jason B. Mollin

jason.mollin@gs.com

+55 11 3371-0871

Itaú BBA

Enrico Trotta

enrico.trotta@itaubba.com

+55 11 3073-3064

JP Morgan

Marcelo Motta

marcelo.q.motta@jpmorgan.com

+55 11 4950-6712

Santander

Renan Manda

rmanda@santander.com.br

+55 11 3012-6535

Votorantim

Daniel Malheiros

daniel.malheiros@votorantimcorretora.com.br

+55 11 5171-5506

Fechar